Our Crew

Teamwork makes the dream work.

The BLOOM Crew is a dynamic group of humans dedicated to our vision, mission and values. Together, we are committed to making a positive difference for women and how we work. The lead team below helps to shape the vision and drive the mission.

Our BLOOM family is a growing tribe of volunteers and other friends who want to help and watch us grow.

Join Friends of BLOOM here.

hand.jpeg
 
 

BLOOM Crew

 
 
0.jpeg

Deanna Schantel

Operations Strategies

Deanna@bloomdevelopment.org
 

Stephanie.JPG

Stephanie Johns Brewer

Executive Director/Founder

Stephanie.brewer@bloomdevelopment.org
 

corinne-circle.png

Corinne Dunn

Member Experience

Corinne@bloomdevelopment.org

 
 
christina-circle.png

Christina Rolando

Corporate Relations

Christina@bloomdevelopment.org

 

kacie-circle.png

Kacie Lewis

Community Relations

Kacie@bloomdevelopment.org

 

courtney-circle.png

Courtney Stahl

Learning Experience

Courtney@bloomdevelopment.org

 
 
kevynn-circle.png

Kevynn Brewer

Public Relations (aka Hype Girl)

Kevynn@bloomdevelopment.org

 

yeo-circle.png

Yeo Gin Boyle

Marketing & Brand

YeoGin@bloomdevelopment.org

 

Abby_Headshot_blur.jpeg

abby wilkymacky

Creative Strategist

Abby@bloomdevelopment.org